Meet the team

Recruitment Team

Ian Burgess
Senior Recruiter
T: 07872150257
E: ian@ptl.agency
Sharon Gunter
Senior Recruiter
T: 07872150261
E: sharon@ptl.agency
Sarah Carr
Recruiter
T: 07872031380
E: sarahcarr@ptl.agency
Darren Campbell
Recruiter
T: 07701326550
E: darren@ptl.agency
Jitka Jemelkova
Recruiter
T: 07545067291
E: jitka@ptl.agency

Administration & Applications

Kasia Szelest
Payroll Administrator
T: 0203 0312766
E: kasia@ptl.agency
Cristina Graham
Recruitment Administrator
T: 07753454584
E: cristina@ptl.agency
Aiste Gavrila
Recruitment Administrator
T: 07715416227
E: aiste@ptl.agency
Rachel Lomax
Recruitment Administrator
T: 0203 0312766
E: rachel@ptl.agency

Credit Control

Accounts

Nicky Manley
Credit Controller
T: 07872031380
E: nicky@ptl.agency
Linda Lielbriede
Accounts Assistant
T: 07540749609
E: linda@ptl.agency

Management

Martin Campbell
Managing Director
T: 0203 0312766
E: martin@ptl.agency
Dean Morgan
Chief Financial Officer
E: dean@ptl.agency
Nelly Hristeva
HR & Compliance Manager
T: 0203 0312766
E: nelly@ptl.agency

Business Development

Celene McKane
Business Development Manager
T: 07877943112
E: celene@ptl.agency
Personal Profile